Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brilliance Advanced Beauty Education

Health & Safety as a Beauty or Wellness Professional Course

Health & Safety as a Beauty or Wellness Professional Course

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title

Want to step up your safety in your workplace? This course will provide information, tips, and tools to implement a safer environment for you and your clients.

Course overview: This course is designed for beauty and wellness professionals to learn about the health and safety measures that you can apply to your career.  There will be downloadable worksheets to assist you in applying this information to your practice.

Learning objectives: This course will provide information and tools about health and safety. This course will help prepare you for many different types of unpredictable situations.

How it works: Once enrolled you will receive an email giving you access to the course dashboards. If you do not receive this immediately, check your junk folder.

Continuing Education Approved for:

Below is the list of CE Hour approval. Please submit a copy of your professional license to info@brillianceadvancedbeautyeducation.com to obtain your CE certificate. As with all continuing education, it is understood that the wellness provider is responsible for verifying that information provided in courses is within the wellness provider’s state and/or local scope of practice as defined by law. In addition, course participants should be advised that additional training and education is required to be truly proficient in any topic. Once course is complete, wellness provider will receive a Certificate of Completion.

  • Cosmetologists, Hair Braiders, Barbers, Natural Hair Care Specialists: 3 Hours for Georgia, 3 Hours Iowa, 3 Hours Illinois, 3 Hours North Carolina, 3 Hours Nebraska

  • Manicurists /Nail Technicians, Estheticians, Makeup Artists: 3 Hours Georgia, 3 Hours Iowa, 3 Hours Illinois, 3 Hours North Carolina, 3 Hours Nebraska

  • Massage Therapists: 3 Hours Connecticut, 3 Hours Iowa, 3 Hours North Carolina, 3 Hours Nebraska

  • Beauty or Wellness Educators: 3 Hours Illinois

** This course does qualify for the Georgia Health & Safety Course.

 

View full details